Aruba readies for vote

ORANJESTAD - All 12 party leaders were present for Aruba’s first major televised political debate organized by the Chamber of Commerce ahead of the June 25 early parliamentary election.

Miguel Mansur (Accion21), Mike Eman (AVP), Eric Ras (Curpa), Gilbert Webb (HTC), Marisol Tromp (MAS), Evelyn Wever-Croes (MEP), Alan Howell (POR), Michael Williams (Pueblo Prome), Ursell Arends (Raiz), Ricardo Croes (RED), Seraida Pemberton-Leonarden (UPP) and Lisette Malmberg (Transforma PPA) discussed current issues. The next edition is on June 17.

Related News